fact- for a girl who spent five years in art school i am woefully stupid at adobe photoshop. so bear with me as i try to figure this stuff out, guys. i just wrestled stupid adobe programs for an unknown but long feeling period of time trying to get arrows in my pictures. JUST THE ARROWS.

so! that having been said, and with a thanks to caitlin and eimile (also taking on the 30 for 30 remix!) for helping me edit my selection, here be my picks:

30-knits
six knits. i’m a little bummed that i forgot that i wanted to put in the t-shirt i’m wearing today. but it’s another heather grey t-shirt, so i don’t think i need it!

30-blouses
five blouses

30-pants
one pair of shorts, three pants

30-skirts
three skirts

30-dresses
two dresses

blazers
two cardigans, two blazers

30-shoes
five pairs of shoes

now, if you are a real smarty-pants (or if you can count to 30), you might notice that’s 29. so i thought i’d leave the 30th to you:
or
white lacy blouse? or navy and white stripey cardigan? let me know in the comments!