9/30

mmm… i was just browsing zappos selection of indigo by clarks. them pocomos would really be calling my name if i was in the market for some cute shoes on the wrong side of $50.

9/30
what’s that? why, yes, my nail polish does work really nicely with my shirt, i’m so glad you noticed! also, yeah, i keep my nails reallllly short.

went over to my besties for a barbeque, so i changed out of work outfit and into play outfit, but because we’d already done one photoshoot, i was kind of hamming it up. but, oh my! there is totally a tardis in this yard!

10/30
it should be noted that i have once again managed to wear an entirely j. crew outfit… if i do this remix again, i gotta get some of my other brands into the mix.

my hair is something i’ve been meaning to spend a little more effort on over the course of this project… so i thought i’d do a little something today:

10/30

this is my favorite ‘fancy’ do… it looks complicated, but it’s super duper easy.

DSC_2285

ok, i’m going to bed now!

