IMG_1146
royal blue wool blazer vintage talbots, inherited – black wool scarf old navy – gamine shirt j. crew – necklace forever 21 – watch bulova, one of grandpa’s old watches – skinny jeggings target – extra bright socks peeking just a little bit my parakeets

i accidentally knocked off the flower girl yesterday. except the basket. i don’t have a basket. but i went out shopping yesterday. my ladies came to pick me up at nine thirty, but my alarm never went off… and i have been sleeping very well recently. so. the doorbell rang and i had to throw myself together in a rush. striped shirt was at the top of the clean pile, the rest of it within arms reach.

IMG_1150

we had a grand time shopping. i was so busy coveting things it felt like i spent way more than i actually did. i was pleasantly surprised at the end of the day that i didn’t spend much, but came away with a great little haul.

