12/15

delia’s sweater & pants old navy sandals

you’ve technically seen this outfit before. sorry! i wasn’t thinking about that when i made my selections…

the crossbody purse was a thrifty find that i like quite a bit (unlike my smaller one, this can actually hold a book. or my wallet.). the strap broke later that night. i might fix it with a safety pin. do you think anyone will notice? because while i like the style of a clutch, i get sick of having to constantly clutch it.

12/15

jake told me to pose like it was my senior year portrait.

we took our bikes out for the first time this year and biked over to some public gardens nearby. so pretty! we will definitely be doing that again. there’s a hill on the ride back, though, that made my legs feel wobbly for the rest of the evening. sheesh. my cycling muscles are definitely not up to snuff. that hill was pretty steep, though, too.

14/15

old navy dress & sandals target belt

14/15

i realized you haven’t seen the top of this dress yet! and no better day for it than when we’re expected to get to the mid-nineties.

14/15

where, you might be wondering, did outfit 13 go? did she decided to chuck it because it’s an unlucky number? nah. yesterday’s outfit never got documented because we were so. dang. busy. all day long. i shall re-don it for documentation. possibly tomorrow. which will be outfit 15! can you believe how quickly this remix has gone? me neither!

