i found some more unposted outfits while going through my photos. i got really close to finishing and then i stopped. need to re-gather steam and finish up on that… anywhose!

outfits from the archives

j. crew cardigan, boots lands end blouse gifted skirt forever21 belt old navy scarf

i’m not certain this outfit ever made it out into the world…

outfits from the archives

outfits from the archives

j. crew chambray shirt target skinny jeans converse green high top chuck taylors thrifted purse and tie clip

these were more about my thrifty finds than my double denim outfit. a friend asked me to keep an eye out for a tie clip a while ago, and i finally found one! i actually really liked it on the purse. a tiny detail, for interest! but now my friend has the tie clip, and the purse broke. so…. yeah.

