7/30

7/30

7/30

7/30

j crew seafoam cardigan target striped tee pink thrifted jeans unisa thrifted orange huaraches

things i am already in danger of over-exposing: jeans (haha! as if that’s a surprise) and my seafoam cardigan. my hair was very confused by the water in our hotel, and as a result, i am very confused about the state of my hair.

niagara

i found the continuous shooting function on my camera this weekend and had a grand ole time with it. it’s a fantastic way to document some of the pretty views on a road trip. this is always one of my favorite drive by views in northern wisconsin.

8/30

8/30

forever 21 mustard sweater thrifted cowboy belt j crew black skirt unisa thrifted orange huaraches

outfit inspired by this pin from this time tomorrow (hey! she’s wearing her cardigan backwards! that’s totally a trick i’ve been hiding up my sleeve for later in the remix! well the cat’s out of the bag now! mixed metaphors: my *speciality*!)

i finally got to make a recipe i’ve been eying for quite some time now! broccoli parmesan fritters! with barbeque chicken. it was delish!

broccoli parmesan fritters & barbeque chicken

psst- i made myself a banner last night (oooh, fancy!), so if you’re reading through an e-mail, or bloglovin, or whatever, come to the homepage and check it out!

double psst- see what these ladies have been doing with the remix: rebecca, ness, and tara.

