i found them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i found my glorious beautiful red pants that i have been dreaming of and scouting for… for months! at least since last november, when i put them on a wish list.

10/30

believe me when i say this was not planned. i was just browsing in marshalls because i had a hot coffee and some time on my hands when i found these for less than $20 (aka- my price range). even when i’ve found them in my price range, they usually look pretty awful on me. if i thought it was likely that these would end up being my 30th item, then i wouldn’t have picked my rust colored cords, because two red/orange toned bottoms? a leeeetle unnecessary.

10/30

10/30 <– hey, 1/3 of the way! whoa!

old navy black wool scarf gap thrifted blazer forever 21 grey blouse jake’s belt marshall’s RED PANTS, Y’ALL! galleria grey wingtips

10/30

so… jake was taking these pictures after work, and singing ‘i’m ‘a die by werewolf’ and we got silly… plus, i’ve been enjoying gifs, so:

frolic zombie?

yeah, you’re welcome. here’s ‘i’m ‘a die by werewolf’:

don’t forget to check out the other remixers: rebecca, ness, and tara!

