15/15

15/15

15/15
(you can pretty clearly see the scar on the knuckle above my pinkie where i tripped over my shoelace in the fifth grade and face planted. i was trying to catch the schoolbus. i did not make it. you can also see how crazy dry my skin gets during the winter…)

thrifted banana republic cardigan – marshall’s dkny blouse – target gifted glitter belt – canvas chinos – galleria grey wingtips

in case you were curious why i tend to opt for pictures where i’m looking down, it’s because whenever i scan through pictures taken with my face up, i’m like tom haverford taking pictures of ann and mark for the summer catalog: ‘fix your face! your face is wrong!’ it’s easier to look down for a couple pictures and know that my face won’t be causing problems for those.

i wasn’t wearing my cardigan right before we grabbed these pictures, so i popped it on to take outfit pictures outside… it’s not terribly apparent, but i put it on inside out. i had no idea until i was selecting pictures for this post and i spotted my tag hanging out. #whoops!

15/15

