13/15

13/15

13/15

13/15

gifted hat – thrifted belt, loafers, shirt – canvas cords

two things are for sure: i am having a major hat moment. they are my favorite flourish to add to an outfit. plus they were great in new mexico for keeping that gorgeous amazing bright sun off of my uber-pale skin. love the sun, but skin cancer? not so much.

the other thing: yeah, this shirt didn’t make the cut. sorry, shirt, i like you in theory, but not in reality. the space between the buttons is a little wide, and they keep gapping and framing bits of my torso that i really just prefer to remain covered. i’m not trying for a peek-a-boo game with my belly button, oddly enough. i chose not to show the photos that illustrate this, for what i believe to be self-evident reasons, so just take my word for this. this remix was it’s last shot, because i love the polka dots and the tie neck. alack the day. now i’m in the market for a new polka dot shirt!

13/15

13/15

