1-5

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

6-10

6, 7, 8, 9, 10

11-15

11, 12, 13, 14, 15

i never actually picked 15 items. i just kind of worked my way up to 12 and never expanded from there.

most valuable player- definitely goes to my thrifted cole haan loafers. i wore them for 12 out of the 15 outfits. next highest was my cream skirt, which i wore five times.

most versatile- goes to my j. crew dress, which i wore as a dress, a skirt twice, and a shirt once.

least valuable- (but only in the context of this remix) my floral blouse. i wore it twice. i did think about pairing it with my orange cords but i just never quite got around to it.

i was using this remix to test whether or not the polka dot blouse was gonna stay with me in the long run, and while i find it stylistically fantastic, i’m just not a fan of the fabric, and the way it gaps.

i really like the palette of this remix. a lot of these are my old stand-by’s, colorwise: blue, black, grey, brown, cream, but spiced up with occasional hints of peach, orange & yellow.

2, 4, and 13 are my favorite outfits, but i really liked this whole remix.

