Good morning!
Breakfast at a European style bakery I adore.

Made this amazing portrait of @mothramydear tonight.
This wonderful and ridiculous poster I made. It’s a prop for PoPS, and I love how it turned out!

Just remembered about afterlight's #doubleexposure #photoblend options today. So here's some north country meets south side of the city.
I recently remembered about afterlights double exposure option and went to town on this city meets country pic.

After work sun appreciation! šŸŒž
I know Daylight Savings Time isn’t terribly popular, but I get so excited when it’s still light after work. Jake and I took our first after work jog this week!

Because, really, what else are you supposed to do with Noro? Entrelac is the obvious solution.
I have officially begun my Sous Sous! This isn’t a picture of it, of course. I got gifted 3 skeins of Noro Kureyon a month ago, and the entrelac urge hit! I wanted to finish that project before starting my sweater. I have a slightly ridiculous pile of knits to finish and take pictures of…

Roses.
It was my birthday in early March. So I got some roses! And went out with friends! And family! I love celebrating, I really do. This year was kind of a big one (30), so I did it up proper. It’ll probably be low key for a few years now.

Peanut butter cheesecake is an acceptable dinner, right?
As I said: celebrations were had!

Newly obsessed with this Waverly sweater, and this glorious dimensional tweed yarn (tiverton tweed).
I brought my friend coffee at the yarn shop where she works, which I’ve mostly been avoiding while attempting to destash… For reasons exactly like this sweater: I fell totally in love! Look at that gorgeous tweed! I’m just crazy about the natural base with the little bright flecks of tweed! Look at the fabulous contrast of the colorwork body and the two tone sleeves! I love the little… epaulet style of that sleeve cap! The only thing I might do differently is change the color of the little sleeve cap, but I am seriously in love with this sweater. I dug around my stash and daydreamed about it, but I have a Sous sous that needs knitting first!

Urban jungle kitty. #catsofinstagram #lasso
This handsome fella belongs to a friend of mine, but he posed so obligingly with a fiddle leaf behind him, I couldn’t not take his picture.

